wowlmka.blogg.se

Vagrant box ubuntu
Vagrant box ubuntu








vagrant box ubuntu vagrant box ubuntu

In my existing demo environment, created when I wrote a previous article, I changed the content of the Vagrantfile to:Ĭonfig.vm.define "ubuntu_k3s" do |ubuntu_k3s|Ĭonfig.vm.provision "k3s shell script", type: "shell",Ĭonfig.vm.provision "helm shell script", type: "shell",Ĭonfig.vm.provision "dashboard shell script", type: "shell", For example, I had to get my Docker built images working with the containerd container runtime in k3s. In this article I will share with you the steps I took to get it all working. I also wanted to create my own prepackaged Vagrant Box from an existing virtual machine (a re-usable box). In a previous article, I shared with you the steps I took, to get k3s installed (with the Kubernetes Dashboard) on top of an Ubuntu guest Operating System within an Oracle VirtualBox appliance, with the help of Vagrant.įor training and demo purposes, I wanted to add mysql to my k3s demo environment and in order to test the environment, I also wanted to include the book service (RESTful Web Service Spring Boot application) that I created earlier and ran in Minikube.










Vagrant box ubuntu